top of page

TEAM

rene.mureny@mastercraft.at

René Mureny

CEO

ingrid.mirnig-prehsegger@mastercraft.at

Ingrid Mirnig-Prehsegger

Prokuristin/Office Managerin

manfred.kohlrusch@mastercraft.at

Manfred Kohlrusch

Technical Manager

monika.seiner@mastercraft.at

Monika Seiner

Finance/Accounting

josip.filipovic@mastercraft.at

Josip Filipovic

Verkauf/Sales

diana.duller@mastercraft.at

Diana Duller

Office

juergen.rieser@mastercraft.at

Jürgen Rieser

Workshop Manager

erich.urschitz@mastercraft.at

Erich Urschitz

Workshop Administration

jan.urschitz@mastercraft.at

Jan Urschitz

Warehouse

Previous
Next